Hodnocení

8,5
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
8,5
Pohodlí
8,5
Poloha hotelu
8,4
Zařízení
8,2
Personál
8,9
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,3

Hodnocení

    Andrew
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,6
    23. června 2018

    Wouldn't go there even again

    Room smelt mouldy
    Nothing to like
    Mtated
    in

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    30. dubna 2018

    Not recommended

    They charged me for my young kids below 12 years of age though at first they said they will not charge me.
    Staff is very nice
    Mtated
    in

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    30. dubna 2018

    The rate is higher they charged me very high...

    The Pool is too small. They charged higher rate for my kids below 12 yrs of age. Though at first they said they wont charge me.
    Staff is very nice and helpful...
    Jacinta
    nz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    16. dubna 2018
    Great breakfast, really enjoyed the pool, good location
    nz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    12. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Shahzad
    pk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    30. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Chromia21
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    26. března 2018

    Fun time in Cambodia

    Amazing massage at the spa! Great breakfast, very courteous and accommodating staff
    Choo Lian
    my

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    21. února 2018

    I will recommend this hotel to my friend

    nothing
    1)the room big and clean 2)the services of staff very kind and good 3)the facilities consider good 4)location good
    Marcin
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    17. února 2018

    Great relax in crowded city

    Smell in our room. It looks likes no one was in this room for some time but after few hours of ventilation it was ok
    Very good hotel. Our room was big enough with very big bathroom, all clean and tidy. Staff was very friendly and helpful. But the best facilities were sauna and swimming pool were you can relax after whole day visiting the city. And they just opened new cafeteria which serve the best coffee we had in Cambodia
    Tan
    kh

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    12. února 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Jazz Jasper
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    4. února 2018

    Amazing place!

    Nothing
    This place was fantastic! The staff was very friendly and very helpful. The rooms were very comfortable, and the bathrooms were very nice as well. There is a very nice pool area, and free sauna and steam room! I can't say enough good things about this place. I would definitely stay here again.
    Thivaporn
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    4. února 2018

    Clean, good staff

    Nice place and staff especially in coffee shop are well trained, good service mind.
    JinKeun
    kr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    3. února 2018
    The nosy AC and refrigerator.
    Good breakfast meal and very nice employees service.
    Phikoun
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    17. ledna 2018

    Was pleasant

    Yan
    jp

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    7. ledna 2018

    Can’t recommend more

    It’s better if there’s place to dry clothes for the customers who likes to do the laundry by themselves.
    Super nice staff super helpful super professional no worse than some 5 stars Good facilities in fine taste Very comfortable and warm
    Ming Ern Teo
    sg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    2. ledna 2018

    Superb hotel choice - luxurious, super comfortable, well-located, value for money

    Nothing at all really...
    Excellent ambience and super clean and cosy. Super big standard room. Even larger suites (I have stayed in all the different room types over the years). Everything is very well-kept with a nice soft supportive bed, super cold aircon, complimentary tea and coffee and good toiletries, with bathrobes and good fluffy towels. Staff are very polite and efficient. Breakfast is reasonably good, you get breakfast juice cordials, milk, toast, pastries, cooked Khmer food (fried rice, noodles, bacon, sausages, eggs as you like, cereals, yoghurt, cut fruit, salad) and a la carte noodles soup with either beef or pork - pretty comprehensive... location is pretty good, right smack on Norodorm Boulevard, one of the major roads close to the riverside action (10 min tuktuk ride in traffic) but far away enough to be quiet at night. Excellent value for the price you pay. They've never screwed a booking made on Booking.com in the past 4 years I have stayed with them. Very highly recommended.
    Ravinun
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    30. prosince 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    CHIEW HOCK LIM
    sg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    14. prosince 2017

    Great stay

    Swimming pool maintenance for 4 days
    Very helpful and polite staff
    Muhammad Arief Nugroho
    id

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    18. listopadu 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Marion
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    16. listopadu 2017
    Nothing
    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room and the bed were very comfortable. Very good air conditioning and wi fi. There was a vegetarian restaurant next door to the hotel. The breakfast was very good. We had to leave early for our flight and was given breakfast to go which was well appreciated.
Načítaní hodnocení