This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.8
Property location
8.3
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.0
Value
8.5
Reviews
    Choo Lian
    my
    9.2
    21 February 2018
    I will recommend this hotel to my friend
    nothing
    1)the room big and clean 2)the services of staff very kind and good 3)the facilities consider good 4)location good
    Marcin
    pl
    9.6
    17 February 2018
    Great relax in crowded city
    Smell in our room. It looks likes no one was in this room for some time but after few hours of ventilation it was ok
    Very good hotel. Our room was big enough with very big bathroom, all clean and tidy. Staff was very friendly and helpful. But the best facilities were sauna and swimming pool were you can relax after whole day visiting the city. And they just opened new cafeteria which serve the best coffee we had in Cambodia
    JinKeun
    kr
    8.3
    3 February 2018
    The nosy AC and refrigerator.
    Good breakfast meal and very nice employees service.
    Yan
    jp
    10
    7 January 2018
    Can’t recommend more
    It’s better if there’s place to dry clothes for the customers who likes to do the laundry by themselves.
    Super nice staff super helpful super professional no worse than some 5 stars Good facilities in fine taste Very comfortable and warm
    Ming Ern Teo
    sg
    10
    2 January 2018
    Superb hotel choice - luxurious, super comfortable, well-located, value for money
    Nothing at all really...
    Excellent ambience and super clean and cosy. Super big standard room. Even larger suites (I have stayed in all the different room types over the years). Everything is very well-kept with a nice soft supportive bed, super cold aircon, complimentary tea and coffee and good toiletries, with bathrobes and good fluffy towels. Staff are very polite and efficient. Breakfast is reasonably good, you get breakfast juice cordials, milk, toast, pastries, cooked Khmer food (fried rice, noodles, bacon, sausages, eggs as you like, cereals, yoghurt, cut fruit, salad) and a la carte noodles soup with either beef or pork - pretty comprehensive... location is pretty good, right smack on Norodorm Boulevard, one of the major roads close to the riverside action (10 min tuktuk ride in traffic) but far away enough to be quiet at night. Excellent value for the price you pay. They've never screwed a booking made on Booking.com in the past 4 years I have stayed with them. Very highly recommended.
    Ravinun
    th
    7.5
    30 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CHIEW HOCK LIM
    sg
    8.8
    14 December 2017
    Great stay
    Swimming pool maintenance for 4 days
    Very helpful and polite staff
    Marion
    gb
    10
    16 November 2017
    Nothing
    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room and the bed were very comfortable. Very good air conditioning and wi fi. There was a vegetarian restaurant next door to the hotel. The breakfast was very good. We had to leave early for our flight and was given breakfast to go which was well appreciated.
    sg
    7.9
    15 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    7.5
    14 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SRINIVAS RAO
    in
    10
    26 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ARCHIE RODRIGUEZ
    ph
    9.2
    16 June 2017
    I like there because they have sauna!
    Mary
    au
    10
    23 April 2017
    Wonderful place to stay if you are visiting Phnom Penh
    Staff are very friendly and knowledgable. Very helpful if you have questions. Room is spacious and very clean. Wifi is Good and breakfast is decent.
    Hoo
    sg
    7.9
    16 March 2017
    Great staff make up for all the shortcomings
    No daily newspaper and hot water for bath needs time to come by
    The staff is what makes the stay all the more pleasant and fulfilling
    Punyanuch
    th
    7.9
    14 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Supot
    th
    5.0
    6 March 2017
    Normal hotel
    There are small insects on my bed
    Room is big
    Ivor
    au
    8.8
    4 March 2017
    Great location, friendly relaxed atmosphere!
    Gym was pretty poor
    Friendly atmosphere and great location.
    Isabelle
    sg
    9.6
    22 February 2017
    Ambiance , comfort
    Jon
    gb
    10
    9 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Liz
    gb
    10
    30 January 2017
    Fantastic!!
    Everything about the hotel was fantastic! The hotel contacted us before our arrival and arranged a taxi pick up at the airport free of charge which was great as our flight had been delayed! As soon as we arrived, the staff could not do enough for us. Always polite and helpful and made us very welcome. The room was spotless and cleaned everyday. The hotel even provide slippers! Breakfast was also very good with hot and cold food on offer. There was even a chef who would cook eggs for you as you liked by the pool! The location was great, down the road from Independence Monument and only a tuktuk ride from the river front. Many restaurants and bars near by which is about $4 in a tuktuk. Can't recommend this place highly enough, will definitely return!
Loading reviews
Close