Website ini menggunakan cookie untuk meningkatkan pengalaman browsing Anda. Dengan melanjutkan penggunaan website ini, Anda setuju dengan penggunaan cookie pada perangkat Anda seperti yang dijelaskan dalam Kebijakan Cookie.
Pesan Sekarang

Ulasan

8.6 Skor ulasan
Rincian skor
Kebersihan
8.8
Kenyamanan
8.7
Lokasi properti
8.3
Fasilitas
8.4
Staf
9.0
Nilai
8.5
Ulasan
    Yan
    jp
    10
    7 Januari 2018
    Can’t recommend more
    It’s better if there’s place to dry clothes for the customers who likes to do the laundry by themselves.
    Super nice staff super helpful super professional no worse than some 5 stars Good facilities in fine taste Very comfortable and warm
    Ming Ern Teo
    sg
    10
    2 Januari 2018
    Superb hotel choice - luxurious, super comfortable, well-located, value for money
    Nothing at all really...
    Excellent ambience and super clean and cosy. Super big standard room. Even larger suites (I have stayed in all the different room types over the years). Everything is very well-kept with a nice soft supportive bed, super cold aircon, complimentary tea and coffee and good toiletries, with bathrobes and good fluffy towels. Staff are very polite and efficient. Breakfast is reasonably good, you get breakfast juice cordials, milk, toast, pastries, cooked Khmer food (fried rice, noodles, bacon, sausages, eggs as you like, cereals, yoghurt, cut fruit, salad) and a la carte noodles soup with either beef or pork - pretty comprehensive... location is pretty good, right smack on Norodorm Boulevard, one of the major roads close to the riverside action (10 min tuktuk ride in traffic) but far away enough to be quiet at night. Excellent value for the price you pay. They've never screwed a booking made on Booking.com in the past 4 years I have stayed with them. Very highly recommended.
    Ravinun
    th
    7.5
    30 Desember 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    CHIEW HOCK LIM
    sg
    8.8
    14 Desember 2017
    Great stay
    Swimming pool maintenance for 4 days
    Very helpful and polite staff
    Marion
    gb
    10
    16 November 2017
    Nothing
    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room and the bed were very comfortable. Very good air conditioning and wi fi. There was a vegetarian restaurant next door to the hotel. The breakfast was very good. We had to leave early for our flight and was given breakfast to go which was well appreciated.
    sg
    7.9
    15 November 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    gb
    7.5
    14 Oktober 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    SRINIVAS RAO
    in
    10
    26 Juli 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    ARCHIE RODRIGUEZ
    ph
    9.2
    16 Juni 2017
    I like there because they have sauna!
    Mary
    au
    10
    23 April 2017
    Wonderful place to stay if you are visiting Phnom Penh
    Staff are very friendly and knowledgable. Very helpful if you have questions. Room is spacious and very clean. Wifi is Good and breakfast is decent.
    Hoo
    sg
    7.9
    16 Maret 2017
    Great staff make up for all the shortcomings
    No daily newspaper and hot water for bath needs time to come by
    The staff is what makes the stay all the more pleasant and fulfilling
    Punyanuch
    th
    7.9
    14 Maret 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Supot
    th
    5.0
    6 Maret 2017
    Normal hotel
    There are small insects on my bed
    Room is big
    Ivor
    au
    8.8
    4 Maret 2017
    Great location, friendly relaxed atmosphere!
    Gym was pretty poor
    Friendly atmosphere and great location.
    Isabelle
    sg
    9.6
    22 Februari 2017
    Ambiance , comfort
    Jon
    gb
    10
    9 Februari 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Liz
    gb
    10
    30 Januari 2017
    Fantastic!!
    Everything about the hotel was fantastic! The hotel contacted us before our arrival and arranged a taxi pick up at the airport free of charge which was great as our flight had been delayed! As soon as we arrived, the staff could not do enough for us. Always polite and helpful and made us very welcome. The room was spotless and cleaned everyday. The hotel even provide slippers! Breakfast was also very good with hot and cold food on offer. There was even a chef who would cook eggs for you as you liked by the pool! The location was great, down the road from Independence Monument and only a tuktuk ride from the river front. Many restaurants and bars near by which is about $4 in a tuktuk. Can't recommend this place highly enough, will definitely return!
    Olly
    gb
    9.2
    11 Januari 2017
    Night at Anik in Phnom Penh
    On the last night there were some issues with a fan or air conditioning in the night which kept me awake. This was probably a random occurrence as we didn't hear it the night before.
    upon arriving a helpful member of staff took our bags and guided us to reception. The staff at check in were really helpful and courteous, providing a drink when checking in. The room was spacious with all the standard fair (flat screen tv, mini-bar etc). The bathroom was up to date and clean. The bathroom also had a wet room. Bed was comfy and clean. The hotel is about a 5 minute walk from Independence Monument and 15-20 min from the waterfront. There are some great restaurants round the corner (bit more expensive than local cuisine though) and a coffee shop on the ground floor of the hotel which provides quality coffee and for hotel guests a 30% discount on all purchases. Made my day. Overall, I highly recommend this hotel.
    Carlos
    au
    9.6
    2 Januari 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Nelson
    vn
    7.9
    23 Desember 2016
    Good value and conveniently located hotel
    Check in counter staff should have been able to inform me of any issue and not just giving me a room without balcony when i booked for one with balcony. They didn't even apologise for the inconvenience caused which was weird. Other than that, everything was as expected and I will return.
    Location is great for business. Had an issue during checked in. Booked for room with balcony but was given one without. Came back down to complain hotel made up by upgrading me to their suite room with balcony. This is my 4th stay in this hotel and was happy to see a new cafe right in front of the hotel from same owner and the food and beverages were good and reasonably priced.
Menampilkan ulasan
Tutup