Opinie

8,6
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,8
Komfort
8,7
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,4
Udogodnienia
8,4
Personel
9,0
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,4

Opinie

    Jacinta
    nz

    Ocena

    9,2
    16 kwietnia 2018
    Great breakfast, really enjoyed the pool, good location
    nz

    Ocena

    8,8
    12 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Choo Lian
    my

    Ocena

    9,2
    21 lutego 2018

    I will recommend this hotel to my friend

    nothing
    1)the room big and clean 2)the services of staff very kind and good 3)the facilities consider good 4)location good
    Marcin
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    17 lutego 2018

    Great relax in crowded city

    Smell in our room. It looks likes no one was in this room for some time but after few hours of ventilation it was ok
    Very good hotel. Our room was big enough with very big bathroom, all clean and tidy. Staff was very friendly and helpful. But the best facilities were sauna and swimming pool were you can relax after whole day visiting the city. And they just opened new cafeteria which serve the best coffee we had in Cambodia
    JinKeun
    kr

    Ocena

    8,3
    3 lutego 2018
    The nosy AC and refrigerator.
    Good breakfast meal and very nice employees service.
    Yan
    jp

    Ocena

    10
    7 stycznia 2018

    Can’t recommend more

    It’s better if there’s place to dry clothes for the customers who likes to do the laundry by themselves.
    Super nice staff super helpful super professional no worse than some 5 stars Good facilities in fine taste Very comfortable and warm
    Ming Ern Teo
    sg

    Ocena

    10
    2 stycznia 2018

    Superb hotel choice - luxurious, super comfortable, well-located, value for money

    Nothing at all really...
    Excellent ambience and super clean and cosy. Super big standard room. Even larger suites (I have stayed in all the different room types over the years). Everything is very well-kept with a nice soft supportive bed, super cold aircon, complimentary tea and coffee and good toiletries, with bathrobes and good fluffy towels. Staff are very polite and efficient. Breakfast is reasonably good, you get breakfast juice cordials, milk, toast, pastries, cooked Khmer food (fried rice, noodles, bacon, sausages, eggs as you like, cereals, yoghurt, cut fruit, salad) and a la carte noodles soup with either beef or pork - pretty comprehensive... location is pretty good, right smack on Norodorm Boulevard, one of the major roads close to the riverside action (10 min tuktuk ride in traffic) but far away enough to be quiet at night. Excellent value for the price you pay. They've never screwed a booking made on Booking.com in the past 4 years I have stayed with them. Very highly recommended.
    Ravinun
    th

    Ocena

    7,5
    30 grudnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    CHIEW HOCK LIM
    sg

    Ocena

    8,8
    14 grudnia 2017

    Great stay

    Swimming pool maintenance for 4 days
    Very helpful and polite staff
    Marion
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    16 listopada 2017
    Nothing
    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room and the bed were very comfortable. Very good air conditioning and wi fi. There was a vegetarian restaurant next door to the hotel. The breakfast was very good. We had to leave early for our flight and was given breakfast to go which was well appreciated.
    sg

    Ocena

    7,9
    15 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    gb

    Ocena

    7,5
    14 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    SRINIVAS RAO
    in

    Ocena

    10
    26 lipca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ARCHIE RODRIGUEZ
    ph

    Ocena

    9,2
    16 czerwca 2017

    I like there because they have sauna!

    Mary
    au

    Ocena

    10
    23 kwietnia 2017

    Wonderful place to stay if you are visiting Phnom Penh

    Staff are very friendly and knowledgable. Very helpful if you have questions. Room is spacious and very clean. Wifi is Good and breakfast is decent.
    Hoo
    sg

    Ocena

    7,9
    16 marca 2017

    Great staff make up for all the shortcomings

    No daily newspaper and hot water for bath needs time to come by
    The staff is what makes the stay all the more pleasant and fulfilling
    Punyanuch
    th

    Ocena

    7,9
    14 marca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Supot
    th

    Ocena

    5,0
    6 marca 2017

    Normal hotel

    There are small insects on my bed
    Room is big
    Ivor
    au

    Ocena

    8,8
    4 marca 2017

    Great location, friendly relaxed atmosphere!

    Gym was pretty poor
    Friendly atmosphere and great location.
    Isabelle
    sg

    Ocena

    9,6
    22 lutego 2017
    Ambiance , comfort
Ładowanie opinii