Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.3
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.8
Value
8.2

Reviews

    AEJAZ AHMED DHARASHIVKAR
    in

    Review score

    9.6
    2 October 2018

    very good

    bathroom very good, room clean beds excellent
    Carol
    au

    Review score

    3.3
    26 September 2018

    Would not stay here again.

    Musty smell in the room when we arrived, bed was too hard to sleep on, but most import was the pool was not safe to swim in - cloudy and mouldy and filter was not running in the 5 days we stayed there.
    We were upgraded to the junior suite which was very roomy and comfortable.
    Travel Lady D
    my

    Review score

    10
    15 September 2018
    Everyone was amazing from the Front Desk staff, Room Attendants, F&B staff also the Tuk Tuk driver outside the hotel!
    Andrew
    au

    Review score

    4.6
    23 June 2018

    Wouldn't go there even again

    Room smelt mouldy
    Nothing to like
    Mtated
    in

    Review score

    5.8
    30 April 2018

    Not recommended

    They charged me for my young kids below 12 years of age though at first they said they will not charge me.
    Staff is very nice
    Mtated
    in

    Review score

    5.8
    30 April 2018

    The rate is higher they charged me very high...

    The Pool is too small. They charged higher rate for my kids below 12 yrs of age. Though at first they said they wont charge me.
    Staff is very nice and helpful...
    Jacinta
    nz

    Review score

    9.2
    16 April 2018
    Great breakfast, really enjoyed the pool, good location
    nz

    Review score

    8.8
    12 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Choo Lian
    my

    Review score

    9.2
    21 February 2018

    I will recommend this hotel to my friend

    nothing
    1)the room big and clean 2)the services of staff very kind and good 3)the facilities consider good 4)location good
    Marcin
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    17 February 2018

    Great relax in crowded city

    Smell in our room. It looks likes no one was in this room for some time but after few hours of ventilation it was ok
    Very good hotel. Our room was big enough with very big bathroom, all clean and tidy. Staff was very friendly and helpful. But the best facilities were sauna and swimming pool were you can relax after whole day visiting the city. And they just opened new cafeteria which serve the best coffee we had in Cambodia
    JinKeun
    kr

    Review score

    8.3
    3 February 2018
    The nosy AC and refrigerator.
    Good breakfast meal and very nice employees service.
    Yan
    jp

    Review score

    10
    7 January 2018

    Can’t recommend more

    It’s better if there’s place to dry clothes for the customers who likes to do the laundry by themselves.
    Super nice staff super helpful super professional no worse than some 5 stars Good facilities in fine taste Very comfortable and warm
    Ming Ern Teo
    sg

    Review score

    10
    2 January 2018

    Superb hotel choice - luxurious, super comfortable, well-located, value for money

    Nothing at all really...
    Excellent ambience and super clean and cosy. Super big standard room. Even larger suites (I have stayed in all the different room types over the years). Everything is very well-kept with a nice soft supportive bed, super cold aircon, complimentary tea and coffee and good toiletries, with bathrobes and good fluffy towels. Staff are very polite and efficient. Breakfast is reasonably good, you get breakfast juice cordials, milk, toast, pastries, cooked Khmer food (fried rice, noodles, bacon, sausages, eggs as you like, cereals, yoghurt, cut fruit, salad) and a la carte noodles soup with either beef or pork - pretty comprehensive... location is pretty good, right smack on Norodorm Boulevard, one of the major roads close to the riverside action (10 min tuktuk ride in traffic) but far away enough to be quiet at night. Excellent value for the price you pay. They've never screwed a booking made on Booking.com in the past 4 years I have stayed with them. Very highly recommended.
    Ravinun
    th

    Review score

    7.5
    30 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicola
    th

    Review score

    10
    8 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shahzad
    pk

    Review score

    9.2
    30 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chromia21
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    26 March 2018

    Fun time in Cambodia

    Amazing massage at the spa! Great breakfast, very courteous and accommodating staff
    Tan
    kh

    Review score

    10
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jazz Jasper
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    4 February 2018

    Amazing place!

    Nothing
    This place was fantastic! The staff was very friendly and very helpful. The rooms were very comfortable, and the bathrooms were very nice as well. There is a very nice pool area, and free sauna and steam room! I can't say enough good things about this place. I would definitely stay here again.
    Thivaporn
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    4 February 2018

    Clean, good staff

    Nice place and staff especially in coffee shop are well trained, good service mind.
Loading reviews